2015-2019 Fraser Hardman
Courtesy of Susan Moyshinski
Upcoming Dates
Fraser Hardman
Dates
Contact
Home
Appearing with Peter Rea most Thursday evenings (7pm to 10pm) at Coach's Pub and Grillhouse, Picton - a great evening of dancing to 50's / 60's / 70's rock and roll

Weds. Aug. 14, 6.30 to 8.30pm - Seventh Town, Music in the Park, Brighton

Wed. Aug. 21 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Wed. Sep. 4 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Sat. Sep. 7 - time TBA - Seventh Town at the Trenton Scottish-Irish Festival

Wed. Oct. 16 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Sat. Oct. 19 at 8am - with Eric Pilgrim, David and Michelle Simmonds, Pumpkinfest Pancake Breakfast
Old Town Hall, Wellington

Sun. Oct. 20 - details TBA - Seventh Town, Marmora Concert Series

Wed. Nov. 6 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Mon. Nov. 11 - The Frere Brothers, Remembrance Day at the Royal Canadian Legion, Picton

Wed. Nov. 20 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Wed. Nov. 27 at 6.30pm - Seventh Town at the Waring House, Picton

Thurs. Nov. 28 at 7pm - Seventh Town, Fundraiser for Heart of Hastings Hospice, Marble Arts Centre, Tweed

Fri. Nov. 29, 2 to 3pm - with Eric Pilgrim, David and Michelle Simmonds, Festival of Trees, Isaiah Tubbs Resort, West Lake

Sat. Nov. 30, 5 to 6pm - Seventh Town, Festival of Trees, Isaiah Tubbs Resort, West Lake

Wed. Dec. 4 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Wed. Dec. 18 at 6pm - Kitchen Party with The Frere Brothers at The Waring House, Picton

Fri. Dec. 20 at 6.30pm - Seventh Town at the Waring House, Picton


---------- 2020 ----------


Wed. Jan 1 - The Frere Brothers, New Year's Levee at the Royal Canadian Legion, Picton
Gallery